Two Month Acceleration + Live Coaching + Pitch Assessment

$298.00 / month and a $896.00 sign-up fee

Membership gives you access to the Silicon Valley in Your Pocket online startup accelerator course, complete with eight training modules on key areas like go-to-market, competitive analysis and investor readiness.

Clear

Description

Two Month membership gives you access to the Silicon Valley in Your Pocket online startup accelerator course, complete with eight training modules geared toward investor readiness and focused on:

  1. Building a Market Presence
  2. Go-to-Market
  3. Competitive Analysis Finance & KPI’s
  4. Leadership & Team
  5. Partnership Strategies
  6. Fundraising
  7. Pitch Preparation

You’ll get set up for a Deal Room for investor due diligence, tools, templates, checklists and more!

Additionally, you will be invited to live weekly office hours to help answer all questions you may have about this program or your startup. Special discount available through July 15, 2020.

Additional information

Pick an office hour session

Mondays 4pm PST / 11pm GMT, Thursdays 7am PST / 2pm GMT